Clavicular,or whatever his name is,is not chopped at all,I hear alot of people around me say"He's a horrible person and hes chopped".Like stop lying to yourself ,he isnt ugly at all.I often see this pattern of calling horrible people ugly,like cant a handsome person be a horrible human too?Its like associating ugly people with being horrible people.I especially hate it when I see the comments on tiktok that say"You're too pretty to be doing this"and itll be a vid of a girl opening up about her self harm experience,like what does being pretty have to do with anything,so are the ugly people ugly enough to self harm?They deserve to self harm?I genuinely dont understand the point these ppl are trynna make.
anonymousOther March 24, 2026 at 6:04 pm20
I’ve seen plenty of people call him ugly as in he has an ugly attitude and that makes them see him in a worse light (which I think is fair).
But I agree, it’s always bothered me when people say someone is too pretty / handsome to be doing X things. It’s weird to equate looks to things and actions that just aren’t related. anonymous 1 hour ago
1 Rant Comment
But I agree, it’s always bothered me when people say someone is too pretty / handsome to be doing X things. It’s weird to equate looks to things and actions that just aren’t related.
anonymous 1 hour ago