Like the title says, I can only be mad at myself. I give my heartt, my time and my energy to men who don't deserve me. I think maybe if i just shower them with attention then they will love me. But I've realized they will gladly take whatever I will give with no intentions of ever reciprocating. You would think I'd eventually learn my lesson. But nope. I'm an idiot. Im starting to feel like no one is ever gonna love me. I'm not unattractive but there's just something about me that's unlovable I guess...
anonymousRelationships March 27, 2026 at 1:08 am00
Rant Tags
Get Social and Share